Urban Street OOTD

  
              So for this outfit I wore simple Rey sued sneakers by Circus, accents say a criss cross lacing pattern. I kept the regular laces but also added some neon laces. I am also wearing a turquoise Diamond SnapBack to add some more color. You can buy it at Zumiez. For a glam factor, I added a gold tone, leopard and rhinestone watch. To keep it simple I am wearing a plain black tee shirt. To make it a crop top I tied the end of the shirt into a knot. I have noticed that at my school cropped sweatshirts, hoodies and tees are really popular paired with high waisted skirts and pants. So I wore high waisted pants with a rip in the knee. My nails were done by a talented nail artist and hey are in a chevron pattern. Neutrals, black and matallics are perfect for the look. The metallics are not bright silver so it plays well worth the street part of the outfit. 

  

Now let me hear from you!

