OOTD Mexico Trip

This outfit or ensemble is just my bikini with a few extra add ins. I am on vacation in Cabo. It is basically a dessert with some lovely resorts on the coast and palms next to a beautiful ocean. This top has a interesting Black and Tan snake print scattered on it. I simply wore a crop top on top to cover up some. I love the gold beads on the top and I complemented that and the Browns with a copper tone bracelet along with a horse hair bracelet. I decided to go with solid bottoms in black and do the same with my shorts.IMG_1489IMG_1525

Now let me hear from you!

