For this look I chose a statement bikini and to go with this top, I chose a solid black kimono and black bottoms. This outfit could be complete once I added sunglasses, but I added a rainbow tattoo choker and a purse from South America.   
   

I did another variation in which I did a blue eye look and a bold coral lip. I also chose a bangle and some matching stretchy beaded bracelets. The bracelets and the choker could be worn together but I decided that with the bolder makeup it was perfectly fine to simply pair some bracelets. I shot this look by my pool and my beach cabin. The palms in my yard in the pool area are perfect for the bright and colorful summer look.

  
    
     

Now let me hear from you!

