New Youtube Channel

Hey Guys,

I have posted videos in the past, but it was not that professional nor was it an actual channel devoted to my blog, so I have finally done it! I have left out the videos I didn’t like form the past except the moon necklace video and plan to keep the Europe one and the Europe ones I am still working on. I have also added another fun DIY on it. Please check my channel out, I would love your guy’s support and for you to even take a look so thank you. My channel name is Maleah Glitz Inspire and if anyone has trouble finding it you can contact me by email-maleaharya@gmail.com.

Instagram-maleahsilvercrescent

New video, (but please still find my new channel and see it there 😉
Instructables DIY Lace Cabochon Ring

2 thoughts on “New Youtube Channel

  1. Pingback: DIY Naruto Nine Tailed Fox Clay Charm | Glitz- Inspire Your Style

  2. Pingback: DIY Moon Necklace | Glitz- Inspire Your Style

Now let me hear from you!

