DIY Cat Ear Purse

This Kawaii inspired purse is made of black faux fur with a black and white paisley lining. I stitched obsidian beads on the outside. The flap is leather with a turquoise zipper detailing on the edge and silver leather to outline a head. Then I used felt to make ears. To top it off, I added a bow I made.See on Instagram at maleahsilvercrescent

Please make a comment down bellow or contact me, or get this post to 50 likes to see more DIYs like this and for me to show you guys how I made this.image image

Now let me hear from you!

