#OOTD #2

For this outfit I was going for a more casual, grunge inspired and edgy vibe. I did add a dash pastels despite the overall theme of black. I chose a black tank top wtih specks of silver scattered over it and some distressed tight jeggings from Nordstrom. To toughen it up even more, I wore a faux leather jacket with grey sleeves and hood. To make it a little sporty, I added some of my favorite shoes, a pair of black leather high tops. For jewelry I kept it simple and casual with a O-ring choker with a Stemapunk dragon and a pewter pendant. I just stacked on some pastel bracelets to soften it a little but not to much. My hair and makeup were simple overall. I did a brown smokey eye with some warmer undertones. At night I’ve been braiding my hair, in the morning my hair looks like I’ve spent hours curling it, not wavy, curls. It lasts for the whole day. Please like if you you want to see the before and after and how I do it along with the amazing benefits. Then again to find this on instagram just search #glitzinspireyourstyle or #glitz or under maleahsilvercrescent.

Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 8.22.31 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 8.23.21 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 8.23.58 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 8.24.43 PM

One thought on “#OOTD #2

Now let me hear from you!

