#OOTD

So I am starting the Outfit of the Day hashtag on Instagram. I am using the #OOTD #glitzinspireyourstyle and #glitz and will try to to the #OOTD everyday or every other day. On my blog on the lower left corner my most recent Instagram posts are shown. You might be able to see them there. Since you may not be able to see them there, I will post a detailed discription of the outfit on my blog. Please like and comment on my Instagram though, at maleahsilvercrescent on Instagram.

Now let me hear from you!

