Grunge Chic

imageYou guys probably already have seen my profile pic, but I decided to you guys a little more about it because I had posted it on Facebook, Instagram and immediately got a lot clicked and complements on the picture. In the pictuRe I was really inspired by grunge, edgy, studs mixed with some more girly and feminine prints and colors. So in the picture I am wearing a really thin black, grey and white knot hat from Charlotte Russe and a faux leather( though I am not a fan of faux leather) moto jacket. I wore this over a black long sleeved crop with large rose floral print from H&M. Instead of high waisted shorts and black tights which I commonly wear, I chose some black distressed high waisted jeans from H&M.

Now let me hear from you!

