DIY Embellished Phone Case

There are tons of DIY’s about decorating your phone, many use decoden.  Unfortunatly, I do not posses any. I love the Japanese style decoden phone cases.

image

They can be very food, Japanese kawaii and kidish, but they can also be done a very chic way. Since I didn’t have decoden, I used E6000 and had fun gluing and added fun elements. For that volume the decoden gives, I used glitter. I added a bow, pink high heel, acrylic roses, bezeled jewels, pearls, cameo, vintage elements and some sequins. To apply all of these, I used my E6000 and a acrylic sealer that comes in a spray can.

Materials

  • flat back rhinestones, pearls
  • anything
  • Bows
  • fun small elements, not to heavy
  • glitter
  • decoden if available
  • charms
  • buttons
  • acrylic sealer
  • glue
Now let me hear from you!

