18 Things A Diy-er Should Have

18 things a diy-er should have. Over the years, I have found that these tools and essentials are things I use in almost every project I do, no matter the subject. These things are all easy to find at your local craft store for decent prices. Of course you might have other things you consider a must when crafting, but these are some of the things I use the most often.

PS I sketched this drawing in a hurry.

E-6000 glue, fabric, scotch tape, scissors, gems and rhinestones, hot glue gun, Modge Podge, ruler, pliers, chain, clear beading/jewelry elastic, beads, jewelry clasps, ribbon, jump rings, thread, needle and sharpies.

🙂 Maleah

image

Now let me hear from you!

