Statement Collar Necklace

I surfed Pinterest and my mind f’or ideas and ways to create a statement necklace with a geometric twist, all with the materials I had at home. Finally I came with this, I used leather and painted it gold. Not to make it to flashy, I used a pastel nail polish to paint some stones and the center pendant. My love for sparkle was a must in this piece and to give the necklace a more edgy feel, I added some dangle studs and cut some of the leather pieces into triangles.

collar neckalce 1 collar necklace 2 collar necklace 3

2 thoughts on “Statement Collar Necklace

Now let me hear from you!

