Easy Hairstyle

Hey Guys,

I have long beautiful hair that is to the middle of the my back. But I never have time to do all the fancy , intricate, beautiful and time consuming styles. I have the ability to do them, but don’t have the time. You might suffer from the same thing, I wear my hair in two or three ways on a daily basis and stumbled across these fun and simple styles for long and medium length hair. Click images for a better look. headband

 

twisted hair sock bun hair tuck

Now let me hear from you!

