Denim Crop Top Outfit

crop top outfitI was flipping through a magazine and saw an amazing outfit. It was a light blue button down layered under a killer pink studded leather jacket with tons of gold bracelets and rings So I put together this personalized interpretation of that outfit. I used a cut out shoulder button down denim colored top by bcbgeneration and I tied it to make it a crop top. I paired a fab pair of high waisted shorts and a denim studded vest together. To complete it I added some edgy mixed metals jewelry that gave it that touch of needed bling.

Now let me hear from you!

